contrib: qt: Backport a qt patch for building 5.12 with clang on msys
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:20:33 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit257089b155dc38660215131314b78fc968ea78e5
treed24b9f00dfb7ee002b855a940559ebc7d3a6d30c
parentbb7863d647729d1018159b3677d48a4d27d3b6a7
contrib: qt: Backport a qt patch for building 5.12 with clang on msys
contrib/src/qt/0001-qmake-Always-split-QMAKE_DEFAULT_LIBDIRS-using-with-.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/src/qt/rules.mak