access_out_file: block SIGPIPE while writing to a pipe
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:23:07 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:24:01 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
commit236bacecb9e41f698321dbdce9606b1b4002461b
treee86b9468ad21a61f039f6f2cfbf38e710793efff
parent9457a9cf741513be7917d5a2662c0606a706511b
access_out_file: block SIGPIPE while writing to a pipe
modules/access_output/Makefile.am
modules/access_output/file.c