glspectrum: missing void
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 18:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 19:00:05 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit224e6c12eb772e2dd6798102b716d43072b13d25
tree2e06a9bb8da49f94f64e2ae84f7f90024e5cb2f7
parente737cf0b009548bdb00908a184dc75255feb1170
glspectrum: missing void
modules/visualization/glspectrum.c