Visual: remove 5 translation text
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:07:05 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit21a7c129daaa44509c92f5851d4acb998e67dbdd
tree10bffcf6fc6d8f0ad1a6b6e06faf3d55a0b41cd2
parent929ab4ecc84641637035d6e1cf5a2916f20d86a7
Visual: remove 5 translation text

It is a bit ridiculous to have 34 translations needed for such a small
module...
modules/visualization/visual/visual.c