macOS: Do not use weak delegate
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit1ff22d923704546f28d88adf1e30436fe435169d
treeb377e8a80a708a00f40265eb1a0bc94644a0042d
parent1ec771668d3ac9be8e154f29493a246a8019061a
macOS: Do not use weak delegate

Forming a weak reference to a NSWindowController is not possible on
OS X 10.7 and causes a runtime error, resulting in a crash.
modules/gui/macosx/VLCRendererDiscovery.h