demux: ps: delay creation from system header
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit1fe24f39c327b40906a3cbf75afd53349a5ecddc
tree38107072da24973c17e2061715cfc15a99c78c84
parenta32c5ee780ba1820e7d3bb1116e255563c054597
demux: ps: delay creation from system header
modules/demux/mpeg/ps.c
modules/demux/mpeg/ps.h