video_chroma/cvpx: set correct deployment targets
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:59:29 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit1fccfccbaf77ce49d09df827e185a24bef4219d5
tree0872ba74b029a79e0e9f406122c99f1330a8b9b8
parent762cb61913cd7394fc53ca4eb5540c240f7b47e6
video_chroma/cvpx: set correct deployment targets
modules/video_chroma/Makefile.am