Contribs: use HAVE_WINSTORE consistently
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit1ed47b2d15803e4c142975ded49bedb26d942b30
treeeab65dd934a79a164a90001cd6421aecb5bc55cf
parentc9338dd322f3c4d6c659e171d35e3d6a2512852f
Contribs: use HAVE_WINSTORE consistently
12 files changed:
contrib/src/ass/rules.mak
contrib/src/flac/rules.mak
contrib/src/gcrypt/rules.mak
contrib/src/gnutls/rules.mak
contrib/src/gpg-error/rules.mak
contrib/src/libtasn1/rules.mak
contrib/src/libxml2/rules.mak
contrib/src/lua/rules.mak
contrib/src/pthreads/rules.mak
contrib/src/ssh2/rules.mak
contrib/src/taglib/rules.mak
contrib/src/upnp/rules.mak