x264 10-bit version into contribs
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:52:05 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:03:35 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit1cf1818dabb0594db4ec2ff2bb141a75901ffe7a
treed5bda34bc221772418e5d3752b8321857bae2b5e
parent30188b9dc24d39832c76d4997d05b208bf892825
x264 10-bit version into contribs
contrib/src/x26410b/rules.mak [new file with mode: 0644]