macOS: Use VLCHUDTableView and Scroller in Bookmarks panel
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit1c1f200229c3233c7adc0aef7cd747df1c25f4cf
tree1980e532b9bbdc052ef0817a3383775146d72431
parenta58a9df1b377201c781f731b306dc98bec69829c
macOS: Use VLCHUDTableView and Scroller in Bookmarks panel
modules/gui/macosx/UI/Bookmarks.xib