macOS: Update HUD panel tab views
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:59:41 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit1be5af6432250928092e702e567767ed5f059f7d
tree069b603834140280809f512da5ce350cc7413bf3
parentc992007b6e0e3d3a624662f0ab26763c4314f109
macOS: Update HUD panel tab views

Sets the tab view to tabless and adds a segmented
control on top of the panel with a line below.
Using the tabs of the tab view will look broken on
macOS 10.10 and higher due to some quirks with the
translucent dark style.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/AudioEffects.xib
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/MediaInfo.xib
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/VideoEffects.xib