avcodec: map LCL MSZH and ZLIB
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:00:18 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:09:13 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit19092b0414c63b2a4a246cfbee731869584a112f
treeb175f82b0af73c37f8871d714c0011ed056a47c5
parentea4c47e7ce8a5d8e75fa069b3d9e1b40e75e37c1
avcodec: map LCL MSZH and ZLIB

Samples:
http://samples.mplayerhq.hu/V-codecs/mszh-zlib/monika_mszh.avi
http://samples.mplayerhq.hu/V-codecs/mszh-zlib/monika_zlib.avi

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
include/vlc_fourcc.h
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c
src/misc/fourcc.c