contrib: chromaprint: link with avcodec/avutil
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit19075b6eb2bc3fd80bc8f097515083e6bd35b70a
treee980796ff43bb3b59dca7cb014f914d71d8010c2
parent984b7be31b917246e40ce72fc471fb4d6fe33011
contrib: chromaprint: link with avcodec/avutil
contrib/src/chromaprint/avutil.patch