Automatically orient JPEG image based on orientation flag, if present
authorWayne McDougall <waynemcdougall@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:39:11 +0000 (22:39 +1200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit16b5785805eba9e778ede9deda08d76635b9e710
treed0a0e6e9a531587224d8b88760df58f7197df391
parentc33cdace3bfead59b19bfc0df7b79ca040dd6639
Automatically orient JPEG image based on orientation flag, if present

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
NEWS
modules/codec/jpeg.c