stream_filter: smooth: remove legacy smooth filter
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:14:45 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 14:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit169dd181dd9e1287c0ee9097ca4b199eb64dfe56
tree3b5e1338fe353ee94c3206f795b3da68d13f1662
parent30819e5de436ccdbe53a993b7a435bd6aebcdb50
stream_filter: smooth: remove legacy smooth filter

Deprecated by adaptative, which is also now jammed by filter.
Drops specific MP4 forged smoo/stra hacks.
NEWS
modules/MODULES_LIST
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.c
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.h
modules/demux/mp4/mp4.c
modules/stream_filter/Makefile.am
modules/stream_filter/smooth/downloader.c [deleted file]
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.c [deleted file]
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.h [deleted file]
modules/stream_filter/smooth/utils.c [deleted file]
po/POTFILES.in