Slovack translation update by Marián Hikaník
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 21:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 21:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit15335d09b632b579c54c91e3b570cb945f069265
treee91f22d38967c57097676e339ff942373631439c
parentc9ef494e23b2e85cf286512017cbe495518e6132
Slovack translation update by Marián Hikaník
po/sk.po