Create preparser and fetcher immediately
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 19:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commit14ee5f1254c0aa7cb2e4c01a99fd4d61b009f7e9
tree32a9aec8ba52e9ec3125c21e4dbcc12ec18949b8
parentfdabacb8478b52116ab86de16d6b25743463c8a0
Create preparser and fetcher immediately

They do not create threads anymore (unless they have work to do).

LibVLC needs this because we are sloppy programmers^W^W^W^Wit still
depends on the playlist for item meta infos (it should probably
instantiate the fetcher and preparser directly).

Also, do not create the preparser if there is no fetcher.
src/libvlc.c
src/playlist/engine.c
src/playlist/playlist_internal.h
src/playlist/thread.c