twolame: remove extra header download
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:02:22 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commit130da2a0256bc032a7f96d446f72a69d5d33867d
tree4e041092b99948e4441692044ab6bf9ce2cdd659
parent7a06d63a3b8be54d7994d68b4ac7c9c05210a815
twolame: remove extra header download

The changes have already been merged into 0.3.13.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/twolame/rules.mak