demux: mp4: Fix the post_mdat_offset for mdats with a 64 bit length
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit10398c4f9543559d936a6503a5a58ad603805813
tree8d977797b444187e3f5fc39ab724d72a6562ff54
parentc38731410c97046a27fc269db4353f6552b0fc43
demux: mp4: Fix the post_mdat_offset for mdats with a 64 bit length

Apple/iOS writes fragmented files with such mdat lengths while writing
of the file isn't yet completed.
modules/demux/mp4/mp4.c