contrib:wine-headers: remove unused D3D9 features
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:29:34 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit0f54074ac751448e835892b668d3138c8768f627
tree97b51e26624601f4dd964f6760aacef0cdf2183e
parent49b4aa933b6589daadf1ddb0ca87be25f54bb226
contrib:wine-headers: remove unused D3D9 features

We don't use IDirect3D9ExOverlayExtension or D3DOVERLAYCAPS anymore.
contrib/src/wine-headers/d3d9.patch [deleted file]
contrib/src/wine-headers/d3d9caps.patch [deleted file]
contrib/src/wine-headers/rules.mak