Qt: update correctly the MRL when checking BD radioButton
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:11:51 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
commit0ee6cb86c47334196cce466266b5837f8a09f144
tree095eebf0b38e68a7413cd5b25d14e7324119669b
parent4d8b6d1032c2a481264847acdca94446f75ba6c1
Qt: update correctly the MRL when checking BD radioButton
modules/gui/qt4/components/open_panels.cpp