picture_pool: simplify using ctz()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit09fa628168421b5d8881b72ced9390d84dd58123
tree937a5b96a6e3a19a88850556525c00d5e302e106
parentfa05e80c6df9d307329ef1d125e4e671c64510ee
picture_pool: simplify using ctz()

Zero-based value is easier than one-based in this context.
src/misc/picture_pool.c