macosx: remove unneeded free
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit09e1913c5390c6f971094fb4af78a89486fd1d25
tree7ad7cacbf8eb07fb70483b4fb5dae049d731b74d
parent31b1205fd622eef0be3379f602cf83807c3c2124
macosx: remove unneeded free
modules/gui/macosx/VideoEffects.m