opengl: start the 360° display from the left part of the video
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@videolabs.io>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 10:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit08207425d8d260a6650a332c4c7c7b040ff48b15
tree03acc6f2d3013842e9fb0d1577ecc2020498280f
parent5f09a2625bc9c269a8c8231555e734439bc49cb8
opengl: start the 360° display from the left part of the video

Signed-off-by: Thomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
modules/video_output/opengl.c