share: Install precompiled lua scripts in /share instead of /lib
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:31:09 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit061b7bbcd3686a2602c7e2b047e065013056dd6e
tree77ecd076f4f070b16b8f7958746f5a50660621f8
parentda7f1b805f6bebf1f4f9fd53910c42af15a84368
share: Install precompiled lua scripts in /share instead of /lib

Fix #18639
extras/package/macosx/package.mak
extras/package/win32/package.mak
share/Makefile.am