os2: implement vlc_thread_id()
authorKO Myung-Hun <komh78@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15:37:06 +0000 (00:37 +0900)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 21:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit05737c8d8edcd1333ef7eefe7ad3dd213eeb506b
tree781968284a03b39f10c3def35fd157e11bcb6e5b
parentea8c75de4c7475dcbdd9bd30b46e43a10dca2152
os2: implement vlc_thread_id()

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/os2/thread.c