display: preserve actual height on A/R or crop change
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 19:16:49 +0000 (22:16 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:07:52 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
commit04dc197d7ac78e85efbb26b9eccc1ce13ba73003
tree1c0164d7a1e0b688f5f44f7cdf23f6d4b1696ba9
parent018014838387f559309a7d3252020793603697f3
display: preserve actual height on A/R or crop change

...rather than the last saved height. In practice, this does not make
much if any difference though, as:
- the saved height should equal the actual height in windowed mode,
- the code path has no effects in fullscreen mode.
src/video_output/display.c