Compat: relicense strtok_r to LGPL
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit04b2f96e8c7d975f024cf10ab1e146d891afee1f
treec29431f288ec27d1238d1fa09b343889dfc9eccc
parent5517246db32b701589fd20e6969029e8453127cc
Compat: relicense strtok_r to LGPL

The code was done by Clement Chesnin, who agreed on the change
compat/strtok_r.c