Fix POTFILES
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:55:43 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit044730b6f9f84bdedc6eeb160f695a08776efdbe
tree762a17565230cee4538d152edcd68c8872a29919
parentf450457875207163ddb4f435e0bb5dc868e35ee8
Fix POTFILES
po/POTFILES.in