macosx: Replace old Christmas Cone with new one
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit03975b3009b709b720fae38c1b0988b37c6dd391
tree5390614b3c1146c762ceb18fb8ecee3ad6c87b1b
parentec53b8968ed6226903c0f4f793ac4f4d41f7333a
macosx: Replace old Christmas Cone with new one

This replaces the old christmas cone, that will be
used after the 354 day of the year with a more
recent one.
Makefile.am
extras/package/macosx/Resources/icons/vlc-xmas.icns [new file with mode: 0644]
extras/package/macosx/Resources/icons/vlc-xmas.png [deleted file]
extras/package/macosx/vlc.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj