chroma: add a filter to convert VLC_CODEC_I420_10L to VLC_CODEC_P010
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 12:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:34:10 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commit031a152a712d89657741ca68dd3fcc465d091366
treebb3b45e46dec6daed42fe277b8963c1d2e4b7509
parentd09e4255a4aa259c5328c260ce7d2e760e59237d
chroma: add a filter to convert VLC_CODEC_I420_10L to VLC_CODEC_P010
modules/MODULES_LIST
modules/video_chroma/Makefile.am
modules/video_chroma/copy.c
modules/video_chroma/copy.h
modules/video_chroma/i420_10_p010.c [new file with mode: 0644]