sout: look up index only once
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:25:04 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit01c4cd0fcbbcd42844dacc320c62f7d2f7b40270
treeea4f2814e763deb8c64529717f75cf03592419e9
parentbd6e2f2cdcfefd1e4b83665349cbc95c6ca3c4fd
sout: look up index only once

TAB_REMOVE would do a second look-up then call TAB_REMOVE.
Call TAB_REMOVE directly.
src/stream_output/stream_output.c