Clean up preparser/fetcher code.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 11:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 19:49:05 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit0021e6aae975b09163afdc52ad1740649a8265a6
tree7602406168fe8e98bf559b31adac28e383f24177
parent69a38c569e6f79e0a9200f7e8a0696c0b50823fe
Clean up preparser/fetcher code.

No functionnality changes.
13 files changed:
src/Makefile.am
src/input/input_interface.h
src/input/meta.c
src/playlist/art.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlist/art.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlist/control.c
src/playlist/engine.c
src/playlist/fetcher.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlist/fetcher.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlist/playlist_internal.h
src/playlist/preparser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlist/preparser.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlist/thread.c