mmal: Move codec plugin into hw/mmal module
[vlc.git] / .mailmap
index 8e37fda..5568ea3 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
 <sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
 <ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
+Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> erwan <erwan@erwan-VirtualBox.(none)>
 <jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
 <robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
@@ -71,7 +72,9 @@ Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
 <cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
-Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
@@ -95,7 +98,7 @@ Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
 <cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
 <riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
 <nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
-Alexander Law <exclusion@gmail.com>
+Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
 Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
@@ -109,9 +112,9 @@ Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
 Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
-Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com> Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
+Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
 Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
-Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
+Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
 Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
 Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
 Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
@@ -125,9 +128,14 @@ Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
 Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
 Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
+Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
+Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
+Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
 #
 # Preferred emails
 <malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
 <hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
 <etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
+<steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
+<jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>