mmal: Move codec plugin into hw/mmal module
[vlc.git] / .mailmap
index 6ad2b54..5568ea3 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
 <jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
+Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
+Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
 <rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
 <pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
 <dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
@@ -21,6 +23,7 @@ Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
 <sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
 <ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
+Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> erwan <erwan@erwan-VirtualBox.(none)>
 <jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
 <robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
@@ -55,6 +58,7 @@ Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
 <kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
 <tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
 Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
+Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien.nephtali@gmail.com>
 Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
 <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
@@ -68,12 +72,16 @@ Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
 <cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
-Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
 Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
+Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
+Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
 Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
 Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
 FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
@@ -83,14 +91,51 @@ Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
 Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
 Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
+Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
+#Maybe switch to the videolan address?
 Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
 Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
 <cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
 <riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
 <nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
+Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
+Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
+Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
+Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
+Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
+Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
+Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
+Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
+Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
+Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
+<chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
+Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
+Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
+Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
+Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
+Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
+Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
+Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
+Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
+Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
+Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
+François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
+Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
+Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
+Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
+Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
+Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
+Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
+Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
+Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
+Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
+Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
+Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
 #
 # Preferred emails
 <malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
 <hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
 <etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
+<steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
+<jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>