. petite erreur dans le configure.in qui emp�chait de configurer
[vlc.git] / README
1
2                README for vlc, the VideoLAN Client
3
4
5
6 ... Introduction
7
8 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
9
10
11
12 ... Building VideoLAN
13
14 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
15
16
17
18 ... Running VideoLAN
19
20 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
21
22
23
24 ... Troubleshooting
25
26 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
27
28
29
30 ... Resources
31
32 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
33
34
35
36 ... The team
37
38 The following teachers were involved in the VideoLAN project :
39
40   Pierre Lecoy, teacher-cum-researcher at ECP,
41   Philippe Boutin, head of the LMI (MicroComputing Laboratory).
42
43 The following students were members of the VideoLAN team :
44
45   Pierre Almeras <almeras@via.ecp.fr>
46   Christophe Arnaud <christophe.arnaud@tps.fr>
47   Antoine Brenner <brenner@via.ecp.fr>
48   Régis Duchesne <regis@via.ecp.fr>
49   Alexandre Francois <francois@via.ecp.fr>
50   Hugo Haas <hugo@via.ecp.fr>
51   Mikael Journo <mj32@cornell.edu>
52   Michel Lespinasse <walken@wrs.com>
53   Christophe Ulses <mowgli@laotseu.via.ecp.fr>
54   Pierre Vandecasteele <pabv2@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
55   Guillaume Vergnaud <vergnaud@via.ecp.fr>
56
57   Olivier Baxa <oli@via.ecp.fr>
58   Patrice Bazerque <patrice.bazerque@via.ecp.fr>
59   Etienne Bernard <eb@via.ecp.fr>
60   Arnaud Bienvenu <arnaud.bienvenu@via.ecp.fr>
61   Régis Clément <clement@via.ecp.fr>
62   Alexandre Duret <alex@via.ecp.fr>
63   Eric Estievenart <eric@via.ecp.fr>
64   Sébastien Kurz <seb@tao.via.ecp.fr>
65   Olivier Pomel <pomel@via.ecp.fr>
66
67   Pierre Baillet <octplane@via.ecp.fr>
68   Alban Fonrouge <alban@via.ecp.fr>
69   Jean-Philippe Grimaldi <jeanphi@via.ecp.fr>
70   Andres Krapf <dae@via.ecp.fr>
71   Christophe Massiot <massiot@via.ecp.fr>
72   Mathieu Poumeyrol <kaliban@via.ecp.fr>
73   Etienne Roy <etienne@via.ecp.fr>
74   Vincent Seguin <seguin@via.ecp.fr>
75   Benoit Steiner <benny@via.ecp.fr>
76
77   Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou <bozo@via.ecp.fr>
78   Jean-Marc Dressler <polux@via.ecp.fr>
79   Gaël Hendryckx <jimmy@via.ecp.fr>
80   Samuel Hocevar <sam@via.ecp.fr>
81   Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
82   Michel Kaempf <maxx@via.ecp.fr>
83   Florent Rougon <flo@via.ecp.fr>
84
85   Stéphane Borel <stef@via.ecp.fr>
86   Renaud Dartus <reno@via.ecp.fr>
87   Henri Fallon <henri@via.ecp.fr>
88   Jean-Michel Grimaldi <jm@via.ecp.fr>
89   Damien Lucas <nitrox@via.ecp.fr>
90   Rémi Peyronnet <remi@via.ecp.fr>
91   Laurent Rossier <gunther@via.ecp.fr>
92