- �a compile sous FreeBSD (mais �a ne tourne pas)
[vlc.git] / README
1
2                README for vlc, the VideoLAN Client
3
4
5
6 ... Introduction
7
8 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
9
10
11
12 ... Running VideoLAN
13
14 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
15
16
17
18 ... Troubleshooting
19
20 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
21
22
23
24 ... Resources
25
26 [ nothing appropriate yet ]
27
28
29
30 ... The team
31
32 The following teachers were involved in the VideoLAN project :
33
34   Pierre Lecoy, teacher-cum-researcher at ECP,
35   Philippe Boutin, head of the LMI (MicroComputing Laboratory).
36
37 The following students were members of the VideoLAN team :
38
39   Pierre Almeras <almeras@via.ecp.fr>
40   Christophe Arnaud <christophe.arnaud@tps.fr>
41   Antoine Brenner <brenner@via.ecp.fr>
42   Régis Duchesne <regis@via.ecp.fr>
43   Alexandre Francois <francois@via.ecp.fr>
44   Hugo Haas <hugo@via.ecp.fr>
45   Mikael Journo <mj32@cornell.edu>
46   Michel Lespinasse <walken@wrs.com>
47   Christophe Ulses <mowgli@laotseu.via.ecp.fr>
48   Pierre Vandecasteele <pabv2@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
49   Guillaume Vergnaud <vergnaud@via.ecp.fr>
50
51   Olivier Baxa <oli@via.ecp.fr>
52   Patrice Bazerque <patrice.bazerque@via.ecp.fr>
53   Etienne Bernard <eb@via.ecp.fr>
54   Arnaud Bienvenu <arnaud.bienvenu@via.ecp.fr>
55   Régis Clément <clement@via.ecp.fr>
56   Alexandre Duret <alex@via.ecp.fr>
57   Eric Estievenart <eric@via.ecp.fr>
58   Sébastien Kurz <seb@tao.via.ecp.fr>
59   Olivier Pomel <pomel@via.ecp.fr>
60
61   Pierre Baillet <octplane@via.ecp.fr>
62   Alban Fonrouge <alban@via.ecp.fr>
63   Jean-Philippe Grimaldi <jeanphi@via.ecp.fr>
64   Andres Krapf <dae@via.ecp.fr>
65   Christophe Massiot <massiot@via.ecp.fr>
66   Mathieu Poumeyrol <kaliban@via.ecp.fr>
67   Etienne Roy <etienne@via.ecp.fr>
68   Vincent Seguin <seguin@via.ecp.fr>
69   Benoit Steiner <benny@via.ecp.fr>
70
71   Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou <bozo@via.ecp.fr>
72   Jean-Marc Dressler <polux@via.ecp.fr>
73   Gaël Hendryckx <jimmy@via.ecp.fr>
74   Samuel Hocevar <sam@via.ecp.fr>
75   Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
76   Michel Kaempf <maxx@via.ecp.fr>
77   Florent Rougon <flo@via.ecp.fr>
78
79   Stéphane Borel <stef@via.ecp.fr>
80   Renaud Dartus <reno@via.ecp.fr>
81   Henri Fallon <henri@via.ecp.fr>
82   Jean-Michel Grimaldi <jm@via.ecp.fr>
83   Damien Lucas <nitrox@via.ecp.fr>
84   Rémi Peyronnet <remi@via.ecp.fr>
85   Laurent Rossier <gunther@via.ecp.fr>
86