More mailmap fixes and simplifications
[vlc.git] / .mailmap
1 # Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
2 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
3 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
4 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
5 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
6 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
7 <jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
8 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
9 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
10 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
11 <rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
12 <pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
13 <dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
14 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
15 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
16 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
17 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
18 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
19 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
20 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
21 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
22 Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
23 <sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
24 <ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
25 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
26 <jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
27 <robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
28 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
29 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
30 <robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
31 JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
32 JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
33 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
34 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
35 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
36 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
37 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
38 Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
39 Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
40 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
41 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
42 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
43 Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
44 <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
45 Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
46 <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
47 Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
48 Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
49 <jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
50 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
51 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
52 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
53 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
54 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
55 <srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
56 <dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
57 <kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
58 <tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
59 Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
60 Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
61 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
62 <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
63 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
64 <videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
65 <videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
66 <jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
67 <atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
68 Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
69 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
70 <cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
71 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
72 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
73 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
74 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
75 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
76 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
77 Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
78 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
79 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
80 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
81 Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
82 Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
83 FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
84 Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
85 Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
86 Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
87 Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
88 Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
89 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
90 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
91 #Maybe switch to the videolan address?
92 Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
93 Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
94 <cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
95 <riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
96 <nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
97 Alexander Law <exclusion@gmail.com>
98 Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
99 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
100 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
101 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
102 Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
103 Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
104 Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
105 Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
106 Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
107 <chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
108 Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
109 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
110 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
111 Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com> Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
112 Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
113 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
114 Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
115 Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
116 Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
117 Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
118 François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
119 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
120 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
121 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
122 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
123 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
124 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
125 Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
126 #
127 # Preferred emails
128 <malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
129 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
130 <hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
131 <etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>