httpd: dead code
[vlc.git] / .mailmap
1 # Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
2 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
3 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
4 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
5 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
6 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
7 <jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
8 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
9 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
10 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
11 <rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
12 <pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
13 <dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
14 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
15 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
16 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
17 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
18 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
19 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
20 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
21 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
22 Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
23 <sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
24 <ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
25 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
26 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> erwan <erwan@erwan-VirtualBox.(none)>
27 <jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
28 <robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
29 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
30 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
31 <robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
32 JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
33 JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
34 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
35 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
36 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
37 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
38 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
39 Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
40 Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
41 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
42 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
43 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
44 Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
45 <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
46 Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
47 <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
48 Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
49 Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
50 <jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
51 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
52 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
53 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
54 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
55 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
56 <srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
57 <dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
58 <kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
59 <tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
60 Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
61 Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien.nephtali@gmail.com>
62 Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
63 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
64 <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
65 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
66 <videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
67 <videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
68 <jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
69 <atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
70 Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
71 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
72 <cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
73 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
74 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
75 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
76 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
77 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
78 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
79 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
80 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
81 Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
82 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
83 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
84 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
85 Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
86 Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
87 FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
88 Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
89 Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
90 Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
91 Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
92 Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
93 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
94 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
95 #Maybe switch to the videolan address?
96 Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
97 Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
98 <cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
99 <riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
100 <nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
101 Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
102 Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
103 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
104 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
105 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
106 Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
107 Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
108 Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
109 Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
110 Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
111 <chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
112 Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
113 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
114 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
115 Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
116 Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
117 Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
118 Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
119 Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
120 Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
121 Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
122 François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
123 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
124 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
125 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
126 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
127 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
128 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
129 Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
130 Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
131 Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
132 Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
133 Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
134 #
135 # Preferred emails
136 <malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
137 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
138 <hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
139 <etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
140 <steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
141 <jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>