viewpoint: add euler to 4x4 matrix conversion
[vlc.git] / .mailmap
1 # Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
2 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
3 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
4 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
5 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
6 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
7 <jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
8 <jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
9 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
10 Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
11 <remi@remlab.net> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
12 <remi@remlab.net> <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
13 <remi@remlab.net> <rem@videolan.org>
14 <pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
15 <dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
16 Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
17 <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
18 <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
19 <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
20 <fkuehne@videolan.org> <felix@serioese.gmbh>
21 <fkuehne@videolan.org> <felix@feepk.net>
22 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
23 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
24 <jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
25 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
26 Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
27 <sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
28 <ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
29 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
30 Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> erwan <erwan@erwan-VirtualBox.(none)>
31 <jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
32 <robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
33 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
34 <robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
35 <robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
36 JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
37 JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
38 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
39 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
40 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
41 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
42 Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
43 Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
44 Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
45 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
46 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
47 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
48 Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
49 <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
50 Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
51 <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
52 Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
53 Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
54 <jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
55 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
56 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
57 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
58 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
59 Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
60 <srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
61 <dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
62 <kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
63 <tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
64 Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
65 Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien.nephtali@gmail.com>
66 Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
67 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
68 <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
69 Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
70 <videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
71 <videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
72 <jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
73 <atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
74 Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
75 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
76 <cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
77 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
78 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
79 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
80 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
81 Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
82 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
83 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
84 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
85 Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
86 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
87 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
88 Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
89 Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
90 Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
91 FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
92 Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
93 Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
94 Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
95 Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
96 Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
97 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
98 Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
99 #Maybe switch to the videolan address?
100 Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
101 Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
102 <cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
103 <riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
104 <nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
105 Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
106 Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
107 Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
108 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
109 Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
110 Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
111 Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
112 Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
113 Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
114 Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
115 <chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
116 Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
117 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
118 Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
119 Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
120 Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
121 Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
122 Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
123 Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
124 Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
125 Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
126 François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
127 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
128 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
129 Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
130 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
131 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
132 Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
133 Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
134 Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
135 Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
136 Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
137 Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
138 #
139 # Preferred emails
140 <malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
141 <xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
142 <hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
143 <etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
144 <steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
145 <jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>