the ID could be OK but the class mismatching
authorSteve Lhomme <slhomme@matroska.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 13:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 09:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/demux/mkv/mkv.hpp

index f0e87c6..664cafa 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ extern "C" {
 
 #define MKVD_TIMECODESCALE 1000000
 
-#define MKV_IS_ID( el, C ) ( EbmlId( (*el) ) == C::ClassInfos.GlobalId )
+#define MKV_IS_ID( el, C ) ( el != NULL && typeid( *el ) == typeid( C ) )
 
 
 using namespace LIBMATROSKA_NAMESPACE;