libbluray.git
3 years ago0.8.1 0.8.1
hpi1 [Fri, 15 May 2015 09:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
0.8.1

3 years agofile: check for memory allocation failures
hpi1 [Fri, 15 May 2015 09:07:08 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
file: check for memory allocation failures

3 years agoSimplify
hpi1 [Fri, 15 May 2015 08:58:54 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Simplify

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Wed, 13 May 2015 11:03:24 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agoFix allocated size
hpi1 [Wed, 13 May 2015 10:34:00 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
Fix allocated size

Too much memory was allocated.

3 years agoupdate libudfread
hpi1 [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
update libudfread

3 years agobd_open(): return NULL if disc root is NULL
hpi1 [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
bd_open(): return NULL if disc root is NULL

Fixes crash when disc files are accessed later.

3 years agouse str_dup()
hpi1 [Thu, 7 May 2015 09:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
use str_dup()

3 years agoFix log string format with mingw
hpi1 [Thu, 7 May 2015 09:45:40 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Fix log string format with mingw

(format '%d' expects argument of type 'int', but argument 7 has type 'int64_t')

3 years agoAdd missing include
hpi1 [Thu, 7 May 2015 09:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
Add missing include

3 years agoCheck malloc/calloc result
hpi1 [Thu, 7 May 2015 09:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Check malloc/calloc result

3 years agoinclude config.h
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
include config.h

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agoFix log strings
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Fix log strings

3 years agoRemove double includes
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:17:06 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Remove double includes

3 years agoRemove useless error message
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Remove useless error message

3 years agoBD-J native events: catch exceptions before returning to native side
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
BD-J native events: catch exceptions before returning to native side

3 years agoDo not catch Throwable in places where thread should be terminated on Error or Thread...
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
Do not catch Throwable in places where thread should be terminated on Error or ThreadDeath

3 years agoBD-J sound effects
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
BD-J sound effects

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agoBDFontMetrics: fix crash in stringWidth()
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 06:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
BDFontMetrics: fix crash in stringWidth()

Calling this function from multiple threads caused crash in freetype.

3 years agoRestrict access to BDJXletContext methods
hpi1 [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:07:08 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Restrict access to BDJXletContext methods

3 years agoMountManager: prefer cached .jar files
hpi1 [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
MountManager: prefer cached .jar files

3 years agosimplify
hpi1 [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:04:30 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
simplify

3 years agogetters are public
hpi1 [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
getters are public

3 years agoReturn nul-filled array instead of null
hpi1 [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Return nul-filled array instead of null

3 years agoChangelog: s/resilence/resilience/
Jean-Baptiste Kempf [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:12:13 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Changelog: s/resilence/resilience/

3 years agoFix windows build
hpi1 [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Fix windows build

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:44:22 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agostr_printf(): Simplify. Return NULL if memory allocation fails.
hpi1 [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
str_printf(): Simplify. Return NULL if memory allocation fails.

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agoFix type
hpi1 [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:32:01 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
Fix type

3 years agoGenerate pseudo disc id when AACS disc id is not available
hpi1 [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Generate pseudo disc id when AACS disc id is not available

ID is created from 128-bit murmur3 hashes of index.bdmv and MovieObject.bdmv.

3 years agoCorrect audio cap register number in a comment.
ace20022 [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Correct audio cap register number in a comment.

3 years agoHDMV: support state serialization and restore
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
HDMV: support state serialization and restore

3 years agoFix log messages
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Fix log messages

3 years agoHDMV: Button objects have no UO mask.
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
HDMV: Button objects have no UO mask.

Always use current movie object UO mask.

3 years agoUse menu page UO mask
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
Use menu page UO mask

3 years agoHDMV: page UO mask is effective during out_effects
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
HDMV: page UO mask is effective during out_effects

3 years agoHDMV: reset page UO mask when pop-up menu is hidden
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:44:00 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
HDMV: reset page UO mask when pop-up menu is hidden

3 years agoHDMV: Selecting new page does not reset old UO mask (there may be out effects)
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
HDMV: Selecting new page does not reset old UO mask (there may be out effects)

3 years agoHDMV: change page UO mask before in effects
hpi1 [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:41:15 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
HDMV: change page UO mask before in effects

3 years agobdsplice: fix total bytes
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:55:43 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
bdsplice: fix total bytes

3 years agoNotify app when UO mask changes
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Notify app when UO mask changes

3 years agoMove register count to registers.h
hpi1 [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Move register count to registers.h

3 years agoUse app-provided file system handler for BD-J cache read/write.
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Use app-provided file system handler for BD-J cache read/write.

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:57:53 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agoStore current effective UO mask in player state
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Store current effective UO mask in player state

3 years agosimplify: store BD-J and HDMV UO masks in single title_uo_mask
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
simplify: store BD-J and HDMV UO masks in single title_uo_mask

3 years agoPass BD-J key interest table to application
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Pass BD-J key interest table to application

3 years agoGroup BD-J data
hpi1 [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Group BD-J data

3 years agoNotify BD-J when UO is denied (masked)
hpi1 [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
Notify BD-J when UO is denied (masked)

3 years agoinitialize UO mask padding bits to 0
hpi1 [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
initialize UO mask padding bits to 0

Allows comparing UO masks with memcmp

3 years agoAdd missing JNI logging
hpi1 [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 12:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Add missing JNI logging

3 years agofix handling of short reads
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
fix handling of short reads

3 years agoImprove detection and handling of broken and encrypted blocks
hpi1 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Improve detection and handling of broken and encrypted blocks

3 years agoReduce log spam (truncated m2ts files)
hpi1 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Reduce log spam (truncated m2ts files)

3 years agoBDLocator: fix locator string when there's only title present
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
BDLocator: fix locator string when there's only title present

3 years agoRemove old event
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Remove old event

3 years agoemit MediaSelectSuceeded events
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
emit MediaSelectSuceeded events

3 years agoNotify BD-J on stream change
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Notify BD-J on stream change

3 years agoBD-J: simplify playback status events handling
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
BD-J: simplify playback status events handling

3 years ago0.8.0 0.8.0
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
0.8.0

3 years agodisc: hide unused parameters warnings
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
disc: hide unused parameters warnings

3 years agoImprove resilence for corrupted blocks
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Improve resilence for corrupted blocks

If TP header indicates AACS, first sync byte should be plain.

3 years agoReduce logging
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
Reduce logging

Do not log "ERROR: setBounds(0,0,1920,1080) FAILED: already visible" if
window size was already correct.

3 years agoJSM: reduce logging of denied System.getProperty()
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
JSM: reduce logging of denied System.getProperty()

3 years agoreset IG pid when opening playlist
hpi1 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
reset IG pid when opening playlist

3 years agoerror out if seek over bad block fails
hpi1 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
error out if seek over bad block fails

(avoid infinite loop)

3 years agoUpdate libudfread
hpi1 [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Update libudfread

3 years agoFix build on win32
Ludovic Fauvet [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Fix build on win32

3 years agoNetBSD: define _NETBSD_SOURCE
hpi1 [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
NetBSD: define _NETBSD_SOURCE

Required for fseeko/ftello in stdio.h and pread in unistd.h.

3 years agoFix compile without freetype with compilers that don't allow structs without members.
ace20022 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 15:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Fix compile without freetype with compilers that don't allow structs without members.

3 years agoBDLocator: log parsing errors
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
BDLocator: log parsing errors

3 years agoImplement getServiceContentHandlers()
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Implement getServiceContentHandlers()

3 years agoMArk inner classes static
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
MArk inner classes static

3 years agoRemove unused function
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Remove unused function

3 years agoTitleContextImpl: add security manager checks
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
TitleContextImpl: add security manager checks

3 years agoHBackgroundConfiguration: accept semitransparent color
hpi1 [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 06:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
HBackgroundConfiguration: accept semitransparent color

3 years agoFix File.getLength() for relative paths
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 20:12:03 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
Fix File.getLength() for relative paths

3 years agoupdate libudfread
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:43:31 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
update libudfread

3 years agoUse correct event object types
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Use correct event object types

3 years agoAdd toString()
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:21:18 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
Add toString()

3 years agoupdate libudfread
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 15:47:59 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
update libudfread

3 years agoFix caching JAR/ subdirectory from UDF filesystem
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Fix caching JAR/ subdirectory from UDF filesystem

3 years agoBDJLoader: fix unloadN() when GUI hasn't been initialized
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
BDJLoader: fix unloadN() when GUI hasn't been initialized

3 years agoFix SubtitlingControl events
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:25:10 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Fix SubtitlingControl events

3 years agocosmetics
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
cosmetics

3 years agoFix typo in log message
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Fix typo in log message

3 years agoBD-J: native open method was changed around j8u40
hpi1 [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 11:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
BD-J: native open method was changed around j8u40

3 years agoLog unimplemented feature
hpi1 [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:58:00 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Log unimplemented feature

3 years agoRemove unused class
hpi1 [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 17:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Remove unused class

3 years agoCosmetics
hpi1 [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:48:25 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
Cosmetics

3 years agoPost MediaSelectFailed events
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Post MediaSelectFailed events

3 years agoLog error
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Log error

3 years agoLog unimplemented functions
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Log unimplemented functions

3 years agoUse logger
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 20:43:35 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
Use logger

3 years agoBD-J: Add separate event queue for media events.
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:08:59 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
BD-J: Add separate event queue for media events.

3 years agoBD-J: implement audio mixing controls
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 16:34:40 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
BD-J: implement audio mixing controls

3 years agoBDHandler: log missing controls
hpi1 [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:46:20 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
BDHandler: log missing controls