Add comment
authornpzacs <npzacs@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committernpzacs <npzacs@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:28:45 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
src/libbluray/bdnav/mpls_data.h

index f148d51..2ceac92 100644 (file)
@@ -174,8 +174,8 @@ typedef struct {
 
 typedef struct mpls_pl
 {
-    uint32_t        type_indicator;
-    uint32_t        type_indicator2;
+    uint32_t        type_indicator;   /* 'MPLS' */
+    uint32_t        type_indicator2;  /* version */
     uint32_t        list_pos;
     uint32_t        mark_pos;
     uint32_t        ext_pos;