update for 1.1.1 n1.1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:42:42 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:11:06 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE
VERSION
doc/Doxyfile

diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 9459d4b..524cb55 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1.1
+1.1.1
diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index b123147..524cb55 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1.1
\ No newline at end of file
+1.1.1
index d84dccf..6aa67f3 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ PROJECT_NAME           = FFmpeg
 # This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
 # if some version control system is used.
 
-PROJECT_NUMBER         = 1.1
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = 1.1.1
 
 # With the PROJECT_LOGO tag one can specify an logo or icon that is included
 # in the documentation. The maximum height of the logo should not exceed 55