avcodec/vp9dsp: fix overwrite by 1 in vert_left pred.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 19:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 19:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
The memset following the memcpy was silencing the problem since
re-writing that same byte.

Fixes CID1108597, CID1108598, (16x16)
      CID1108599, CID1108600, (8x8)
      CID1108601, CID1108602  (32x32)

Signed-off-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/vp9dsp.c

index d35d753..6159616 100644 (file)
@@ -772,9 +772,9 @@ static void vert_left_##size##x##size##_c(uint8_t *dst, ptrdiff_t stride, \
     vo[size - 2] = (top[size - 2] + top[size - 1] * 3 + 2) >> 2; \
 \
     for (j = 0; j < size / 2; j++) { \
-        memcpy(dst +  j*2      * stride, ve + j, size - j); \
+        memcpy(dst +  j*2      * stride, ve + j, size - j - 1); \
         memset(dst +  j*2      * stride + size - j - 1, top[size - 1], j + 1); \
-        memcpy(dst + (j*2 + 1) * stride, vo + j, size - j); \
+        memcpy(dst + (j*2 + 1) * stride, vo + j, size - j - 1); \
         memset(dst + (j*2 + 1) * stride + size - j - 1, top[size - 1], j + 1); \
     } \
 }