doc/syntax: add missing frame sizes
authorDave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 02:11:34 +0000 (21:11 -0500)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
Adding missing frame sizes used in parseutils.c to the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/syntax.texi

index 233dd14..9d3afa3 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,22 @@ Specify the size of the sourced video, it may be a string of the form
 
 The following abbreviations are recognized:
 @table @samp
+@item ntsc
+720x480
+@item pal
+720x576
+@item qntsc
+352x240
+@item qpal
+352x288
+@item sntsc
+640x480
+@item spal
+768x576
+@item film
+352x240
+@item ntsc-film
+352x240
 @item sqcif
 128x96
 @item qcif