lavfi/alphaextract: consistently prefer "cur" over "in" in filter_frame()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 18:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 18:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
Improve consistency/readability.

libavfilter/vf_alphaextract.c

index 8c1ce1c..8c0209e 100644 (file)
@@ -76,14 +76,14 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFilterBufferRef *cur_buf)
 
     if (extract->is_packed_rgb) {
         int x, y;
-        uint8_t *pin, *pout;
+        uint8_t *pcur, *pout;
         for (y = 0; y < outlink->h; y++) {
-            pin = cur_buf->data[0] + y * cur_buf->linesize[0] + extract->rgba_map[A];
+            pcur = cur_buf->data[0] + y * cur_buf->linesize[0] + extract->rgba_map[A];
             pout = out_buf->data[0] + y * out_buf->linesize[0];
             for (x = 0; x < outlink->w; x++) {
-                *pout = *pin;
+                *pout = *pcur;
                 pout += 1;
-                pin += 4;
+                pcur += 4;
             }
         }
     } else {