Merge commit '60e6cecf9bc7d6a238e6b316da52edcc6d1ef7f8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:06:41 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
* commit '60e6cecf9bc7d6a238e6b316da52edcc6d1ef7f8':
  configure: avserver does not need $ldl

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
+++ b/configure
@@@ -2424,23 -2032,19 +2424,22 @@@ postproc_deps="avutil gpl
  swscale_deps="avutil"
  
  # programs
 -avconv_deps="avcodec avfilter avformat avresample swscale"
 -avconv_select="aformat_filter anull_filter asyncts_filter atrim_filter format_filter
 -               fps_filter null_filter resample_filter scale_filter
 +ffmpeg_deps="avcodec avfilter avformat swresample"
 +ffmpeg_select="aformat_filter anull_filter atrim_filter format_filter
 +               null_filter
                 setpts_filter trim_filter"
 -avplay_deps="avcodec avformat avresample swscale sdl"
 -avplay_select="rdft"
 -avprobe_deps="avcodec avformat"
 -avserver_deps="avformat fork !shared"
 -avserver_select="ffm_muxer rtp_protocol rtsp_demuxer"
 +ffplay_deps="avcodec avformat swscale swresample sdl"
 +ffplay_select="rdft crop_filter"
 +ffprobe_deps="avcodec avformat"
 +ffserver_deps="avformat fork sarestart"
 +ffserver_select="ffm_muxer rtp_protocol rtsp_demuxer"
- ffserver_extralibs='$ldl'
  
  # documentation
 -pod2man_deps="doc"
 -texi2html_deps="doc"
 +podpages_deps="perl"
 +manpages_deps="perl pod2man"
 +htmlpages_deps="perl texi2html"
 +txtpages_deps="perl makeinfo"
 +doc_deps_any="manpages htmlpages podpages txtpages"
  
  # default parameters