avformat/h263dec: Fix h263 probe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:47:48 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:54:13 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
The code was missing 1 bit in the src format

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/h263dec.c

index e6e0345..19ed6a9 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ static int h263_probe(AVProbeData *p)
     for(i=0; i<p->buf_size; i++){
         code = (code<<8) + p->buf[i];
         if ((code & 0xfffffc0000) == 0x800000) {
-            src_fmt= (code>>2)&3;
+            src_fmt= (code>>2)&7;
             if(   src_fmt != last_src_fmt
                && last_src_fmt>0 && last_src_fmt<6
                && src_fmt<6)