arm: Always build the hevcdsp_init_arm.c file
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
The main hevcdsp.c file calls this init function if HAVE_ARM is set,
regardless of whether neon support is available or not.

This fixes builds where neon isn't supported by the build tools at all.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile

index 555de16..b48745a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_AAC_DECODER)             += arm/aacpsdsp_init_arm.o       \
                                           arm/sbrdsp_init_arm.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_APE_DECODER)             += arm/apedsp_init_arm.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCA_DECODER)             += arm/dcadsp_init_arm.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_HEVC_DECODER)            += arm/hevcdsp_init_arm.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_MLP_DECODER)             += arm/mlpdsp_init_arm.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_RV40_DECODER)            += arm/rv40dsp_init_arm.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VORBIS_DECODER)          += arm/vorbisdsp_init_arm.o
@@ -134,8 +135,7 @@ NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_AAC_DECODER)        += arm/aacpsdsp_neon.o           \
 NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_APE_DECODER)        += arm/apedsp_neon.o
 NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_DCA_DECODER)        += arm/dcadsp_neon.o             \
                                           arm/synth_filter_neon.o
-NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_HEVC_DECODER)       += arm/hevc_idct.o               \
-                                          arm/hevcdsp_init_arm.o
+NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_HEVC_DECODER)       += arm/hevc_idct.o
 NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_RV30_DECODER)       += arm/rv34dsp_neon.o
 NEON-OBJS-$(CONFIG_RV40_DECODER)       += arm/rv34dsp_neon.o            \
                                           arm/rv40dsp_neon.o